STREAT FOOD: Cara Found “The Lost Bread”

We found it! Well, The Lost Bread serves very tasty and creatively-thought milkshakes.

@ The Lost Bread, Maginhawa Food Park
@ The Lost Bread, Maginhawa Food Park

My cousins and I tried the 3 different 99-peso worth milkshakes. I loved the doughfee most. It’s a combination of a doughnut and coffee milkshake. Perhaps it’s totally perfect for my taste. Those with the sweet tooth should try the carnival, though. It also has popcorn and a cotton candy on top but we ate it even before the photo op. It was a very stupid mistake though lol.

Nut Interested-DoughFee-Carnival
Nut Interested-DoughFee-Carnival

Oh, they also have a pretty nice interior. I love the “You found us” note on the chalkboard but unfortunately, we were in a rush so we didn’t have enough time for photo ops. The rest of the stuff written/drawn on the chalkboard were very cool and eye-catching too. Dont forget to check out their very photogenic moss wall that is very infamous in instagram.

Make sure to check out The Lost Bread in Streat Maginhawa Food Park!

my supposed to be ootd pic lol
my supposed to be ootd pic lol

opinions?